Board of Governors for 2020

President

Kiara Johnson

Senior Mortgage Banker
First Integrity Mortgage
1807 Park 270 Drive, Ste. 265
St. Louis, MO 63146
Office: 314-878-7900
KJohnson@firstintegrity.com

President-Elect and Education Chair

Amy Brand

Processing and Underwriting Manager, VP
Carrollton Bank
1001 Craig Rd., Suite 250
St. Louis, MO 63146
Office: 314-655-3868
amybrand@carrolltonbanking.com

Treasurer/Secretary


Ali Martin

Assistant Vice President
Secondary Marketing
Gershman Mortgage
16253 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 400
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Office: 314-854-9597
amartin@gershman.com

Special Projects Committee Chair
Summer Outing / Homers for the Homeless


Steve Rouse

Regional Account Manager @ Appraisal Logistics
Collateral Technology Specialists
1997 Annapolis Exchange Parkway, Suite 100
Annapolis, MD 21401
Cell: 314-378-3021
srouse@gotoals.com

Membership and Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair


Andy Newbold

Mortgage Branch Manager
First Bank – NMLS #551928
1 First Missouri Center
St Louis, MO 63141
Office: 314-205-3156
andy.newbold@fbol.com

Membership and Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair


Laurie Cullen

Account Executive
Angel Oak Mortgage Solutions
980 Hammond Drive, Suite 850
Atlanta, GA 30328
Cell: 314-4774737
Laurie.Cullen@angeloakms.com

Emerging Leaders Chair


Patti Esswein

Regional Underwriting Manager for CO, IA, KS, MO, NE, WY
Genworth Mortgage Insurance
Office: 919-846-4412

Patti.Esswein@Genworth.com

Publicity Chair


Denise Grab

Director of Business Development
First Integrity Mortgage
1807 Park 270 Drive, Ste. 265
St. Louis, MO 63146
Office: 314-878-7900
DGrab@firstintegrity.com

Past President


John Blair

AVP Regional Mortgage Sales Manager – East Region
Commerce Bank
1090 Schnucks Woods Mill Plaza
Town and Country, MO 63017
Office: 314-746-5079
John.Blair@CommerceBank.com

About us

The St. Louis MBA is committed to the mortgage banking industry and its members adhere to the highest standards in lending. Customer satisfaction, loyalty and trust is the key to being a St. Louis MBA member.

Become a member

Contact us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software