Board of Governors for 2021

President

Amy Brand

Processing and Underwriting Manager, VP
Carrollton Bank
1001 Craig Rd., Suite 250
St. Louis, MO 63146
Office: (314) 655-3868
amybrand@carrolltonbanking.com


President-Elect


Ali Martin

Assistant Vice President
Secondary Marketing
Gershman Mortgage
16253 Swingley Ridge Rd., Suite 400
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Office: (314) 854-9597
amartin@gershman.com


Special Projects Committee

Chair Summer Outing / Homers

for the Homeless


Steve Rouse

Regional Account Manager @ Appraisal Logistics
Collateral Technology Specialists
1997 Annapolis Exchange Parkway, Suite 100
Annapolis, MD 21401
Cell: (314) 378-3021
srouse@gotoals.com


Secretary/Treasurer


Andy Newbold

Mortgage Branch Manager
First Bank – NMLS #551928
One First Missouri Center
St Louis, MO 63141
Office: (314) 205-3156
andy.newbold@fbol.com


Membership and Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair


Laurie Cullen

Regional Account Executive
Towne Mortgage
Troy, MI
Cell: (314) 477-4737
LCullen@TowneMortgage.com


Membership and Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair

Chris Simms

Senior Vice President

President of St. Louis Mortgage Market

Peoples National Bank

14323 S. Outer Forty Rd., Suite 300 S

Town & Country, MO 63017

Office (314) 628-1833  | (O) (314) 919-7838 | (C) (314) 399-2656

Chris.Simms@peoplesnationalbank.com

Emerging Leaders Chair


Patti Esswein

Regional Underwriting Manager for CO, IA, KS, MO, NE, WY
Genworth Mortgage Insurance
Office: (919) 846-4412

Patti.Esswein@Genworth.com


Publicity Chair


Denise Grab

Director of Business Development
First Integrity Mortgage
1807 Park 270 Dr., Suite 265
St. Louis, MO 63146
Office: (314) 878-7900
DGrab@firstintegrity.com


Past President

Kiara Johnson

Senior Mortgage Banker
First Integrity Mortgage
1807 Park 270 Dr., Suite 265
St. Louis, MO 63146
Office: (314) 878-7900
KJohnson@firstintegrity.com


About us

The St. Louis MBA is committed to the mortgage banking industry and its members adhere to the highest standards in lending. Customer satisfaction, loyalty and trust is the key to being a St. Louis MBA member.

Become a member

Contact us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software