Board of Governors

 President

James GabelJames Gabel

Vice President, Missouri Regional Manager
People’s Home Equity, Inc.
3636 South Geyer, Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63127
Office: 314-384-5159
Fax: 314-720-3579
jgabel@peopleshomeequity.com

 

Vice President

Joe Bayer, JrJoe Bayer, Jr

Vice President, Business Development
First Integrity Mortgage
77 West Port Plaza, Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63146
Office: 314-878-7900
Fax: 314-878-5636
JosephBayerJr@firstintegrity.com

 

Treasurer

John BlairJohn Blair

AVP Regional Mortgage Sales Manager – East Region
Commerce Bank
1090 Schnucks Woods Mill Plaza
Town and Country, MO 63017
Office: 314-746-5079
John.Blair@CommerceBank.com

 

Secretary

Adam Mason Adam Mason

Executive Vice President, COO
Gershman Mortgage Corp
7 N Bemiston
St Louis, MO  63105
Office: 314-889-0600
AMason@gershman.com

Call to Action Committee Chair

Biran Alkire

Brian Alkire

Branch Manager
Peoples Home Equity
4502 Mid Rivers Mall Dr
Cottleville, MO  63376
Office: 314-303-9768
balkire@peopleshomeequity.com

Fair Lending/Quality Control Chair

Jason Delaloye

Jason Delaloye

Vice President of Quality Control
Cornerstone Mortgage
17284 N. Outer Forty Road, Suite 100
St Louis, MO  63005
Office: 314-400-4091
jdelaloye@cornerstonemortgage.com

Agency Committee Chair

Parris FingerParris Finger

AVP Mortgage Operations
Enterprise Bank and Trust
11401 Olive Blvd, Ste 200
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
Office: (314) 812-0313
PFinger@enterprisebank.com

 

Membership and Sponsorship
Committee Chair

Dottie BaileyDottie Bailey

Account Executive
The Money Source
dbailey@fgmc.com

 

Education Committee Chair

David Bevell

Dave Bevell

Underwriter
Central Bank of St. Louis
425 N. New Ballas Rd, Ste 101
St Louis, MO  63141
Office: 314-219-0411
david.bevell@centralbank.net

 

Loan Servicing Chair

Open

Special Projects Committee Chair – Summer Outing

Matt GoersMatt Goers

Account Manager
Missouri/Southern Illinois
VidVerify
Cell: 314-718-6766
MGoers@archmi.com

 

Special Projects Committee Chair – Emerging Leaders

Jessica McKinneyJessica McKinney

The Central Trust Bank
425 N. New Ballas Drive, Suite 101
Saint Louis, MO  63141
Desk – 314-219-0498

Jessica.McKinney@centralbank.net

 

Special Projects Committee Chair –
Homers for the Homeless

Wendy CromerWendy Cromer

Vice President of Compliance
Security Title Insurance Agency
11884 Gravois Rd
St. Louis, Mo 63127
Office: 314-402-6626
wcromer@securitytitlestl.com

 

Website/Publicity

Missy PalitzschMissy Palitzsch

Senior Mortgage Banker
Flat Branch Home Loans
947 Waterbury Falls Dr
O’Fallon, MO 63368
Cell: 314-374-9608
missyp@flat-branch.com

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Contact Us

Email: mba@qabs.com
Phone: 314-416-2222
Mail:

MBA St. Louis
2650 S. Hanley Rd. Ste. 100
St. Louis, MO 63144