Board of Governors

President

Joe Bayer, JrJoe Bayer, Jr

Vice President, Business Development
First Integrity Mortgage
77 West Port Plaza, Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63146
Office: 314-878-7900
Fax: 314-878-5636
JosephBayerJr@firstintegrity.com

 

President – Elect

John BlairJohn Blair

AVP Regional Mortgage Sales Manager – East Region
Commerce Bank
1090 Schnucks Woods Mill Plaza
Town and Country, MO 63017
Office: 314-746-5079
John.Blair@CommerceBank.com

 

Treasurer / Secretary

Adam Mason Adam Mason

Executive Vice President, COO
Gershman Mortgage Corp
7 N Bemiston
St Louis, MO  63105
Office: 314-889-0600
AMason@gershman.com

Emerging Leaders Chair

Jason Delaloye

Jason Delaloye

Vice President of Quality Control
Cornerstone Mortgage
17284 N. Outer Forty Road, Suite 100
St Louis, MO  63005
Office: 314-400-4091
jdelaloye@cornerstonemortgage.com

Membership and Sponsorship
Committee Chair

Dottie BaileyDottie Bailey

Customer Engagement Director
FinLocker

dottie.bailey@finlocker.com 

 

 

Education Committee Chair

David Bevell

Dave Bevell

Underwriter
Central Bank of St. Louis
425 N. New Ballas Rd, Ste 101
St Louis, MO  63141
Office: 314-219-0411
david.bevell@centralbank.net

 

Special Projects Committee Chair – Summer Outing/Homers for the Homeless

Matt GoersMatt Goers

Account Manager
Missouri/Southern Illinois
VidVerify
Cell: 314-718-6766
MGoers@archmi.com

 

 

Website/Publicity

Kiara Johnson

Senior Mortgage Banker
First Integrity Mortgage Services
77 Westport Plaza, Ste 200
St. Louis, MO 63146
Office: 314-878-7900
KJohnson@firstintegrity.com