Board of Governors

President

John BlairJohn Blair

AVP Regional Mortgage Sales Manager – East Region
Commerce Bank
1090 Schnucks Woods Mill Plaza
Town and Country, MO 63017
Office: 314-746-5079
John.Blair@CommerceBank.com

President Elect

David Bevell

Dave Bevell

Underwriter
Central Bank of St. Louis
425 N. New Ballas Rd, Ste 101
St Louis, MO  63141
Office: 314-219-0411
david.bevell@centralbank.net

Treasurer / Secretary

Kiara Johnson

Senior Mortgage Banker
1807 Park 270 Drive, Ste. 265
St. Louis, MO 63146
Office: 314-878-7900
KJohnson@firstintegrity.com

Emerging Leaders Chair

open position

Membership and Sponsorship
Committee Chairs

Andy Newbold

Mortgage Branch Manager
First Bank – NMLS #551928
1 First Missouri Center
St Louis, MO 63141
Office: 314-205-3156
andy.newbold@fbol.com

Ali Martin

Assistant Vice President
Secondary Marketing
Gershman Mortgage
16253 Swingley Ridge Road, Suite 400
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Office: 314-854-9597
amartin@gershman.com

Education Committee Chair

Amy Brand

Processing and Underwriting Manager, VP
Carrollton Bank
1001 Craig Rd., Suite 250
St. Louis, MO 63146
Office: 314-655-3868
amybrand@carrolltonbanking.com

Special Projects Committee Chair – Summer Outing/Homers for the Homeless

Steve Rouse

Regional Account Manager @ Appraisal Logistics
Collateral Technology Specialists
1997 Annapolis Exchange Parkway, Suite 100
Annapolis, MD 21401
Cell: 314-378-3021
srouse@gotoals.com

Past President

Joe Bayer, JrJoe Bayer, Jr

Vice President, Business Development
First Integrity Mortgage
1807 Park 270 Drive, Ste. 265
St. Louis, MO 63146
Office: 314-878-7900
Fax: 314-878-5636
JosephBayerJr@firstintegrity.com